Call/Ffôn: (01437) 764147
Fax/Ffacs: (01437) 768764

Open Evening/ Noson Agored

Year 6
Y6 Information Evening; Wednesday 21st June 2017, 5.45 – 7.30pm
Y6 Open Evening; Wednesday 9th November 2016, 6 – 8pm.

Year 7
Y7 Parents’ Evening; Thursday 11th May 2017, 4-6.30pm.

Year 8
Y8 Parents’ Evening;  Thursday 27th April 2017, 4 – 6.30pm.

Year 9
Y9 Parents’ Evening; Thursday 24th November 2016, 4 – 6.30pm.
Y9 Options Evening; Thursday 26th January 2017, 6 – 8pm.

Year 10
Y10 Parents’ Information Evening; Wednesday 28th September 2016, 6pm.
Y10 Parents’ Evening; Thursday 6th April 2017, 4 – 6.30pm.

Year 11

Y11 Parents’ Evening; Tuesday 6th December 2016, 4 – 6.30pm.
Post 16 Options Evening; Wednesday 15th February 2017, 6 – 8pm.

Year 12/13
Y12/13 Parents’ Evening; Thursday 2nd February 2017, 4 – 6.30pm.
Y13 UCAS Parents’ Information Evening; Thursday 22nd September 2016, 5.30pm.

Copyright Tasker Milward VC School 2017
Website by TP10